Fifth step


Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

I was out in the wind today.

Standing alone

in the howling wind

not wanting the time for reflection.

It blew the cobwebs away.

CobwebImage by James Bowe via Flickr

I had reams and reams

of my fourth step

for her inward inspection. 

I shared with my friend

My mourning .

She shared with me her noon.

We shared

very deeply about

Spirituality

in all things

We shared

with laughter about life

I was out in the wind today

It blew the cobwebs away

View original post

Leave a Reply

